Ronnie Milsap releasing duets

Ronnie Milsap is set to release a new duets album, which has him collaborating with some of today’s biggest country stars and more.

“Ronnie Milsap: The Duets,” dropping January 18th, will feature Ronnie performing his classic hits with such artists as Willie Nelson, Kacey Musgraves, George Strait, Dolly Parton, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, Montgomery Gentry and more.

The first tracks released from the album include the 1989 hit “There’s No Getting Over Me,” which has Ronnie teaming with Kacey, and “A Woman’s Love,” featuring Ronnie and Willie. Check clips of the songs to the right, and the track list below. 

  • “Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels” feat. Billy Gibbons
  • “Stranger in My House” feat. Luke Bryan
  • “Smoky Mountain Rain” feat. Dolly Parton
  • “Prisoner of the Highway” feat. Jason Aldean
  • “A Woman’s Love” feat. Willie Nelson
  • “Happy Happy Birthday” feat. Lucy Angel
  • “No Getting Over Me” feat. Kacey Musgraves
  • “Lost in the Fifties” feat. Little Big Town
  • “Houston Solution” feat. George Strait
  • “What a Woman Can Mean to a Man” feat. Jessie Key
  • “Misery Loves Company” feat. Leon Russell
  • “You’re Nobody” feat. Steven Curtis Chapman
  • “Shaky Ground” feat. Montgomery Gentry 

Source: Rolling Stone


Rowdy Ron's Page

Rowdy Ron's Page

Want to know more about Rowdy Ron's Page? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on T102! Read more


Content Goes Here